Some kind of peace

publicerad den 2008-07-27 kl 19:40:55 i kategorin Låttexter l Kommentera (0)

Somebody help me, I can't make this on my own
My heart is still crying, it'll dry up and turn to stone
I've been fighting for air, got no strength in me to breath
I've run out of options, got all the reasons I need
My mind has gone numb but somehow I'm still sane
So get me needle, I think there is blood in my vains

If someone can hear me, this is my cry for help
Find me and guide me
Lord I'm stranded here all by myself
So if someone can hear me
I've fallen down on my knees
Begging for somekind of peace

There was a time when I vaguely recall being brave
And I thought being strong meant never asking for aid
I was cocky and bold, stupid and unafriad
Now I'm tiredof pretending, now I just wanna be saved
My mind has gone numb but somehow I'm still sane
So get me needle, I think there is blood in my vains, my vains, my vains

 If someone can hear me, this is my cry for help
Find me and guide me
Lord I'm stranded here all by myself
So if someone can hear me
I've fallen down on my knees
Begging for somekind of peace

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback