I can't keep on loving you

publicerad den 2011-10-19 kl 10:59:48 i kategorin Youtube l Kommentera (0)



How do I get close, when he looks like an angel?
A moment of his time just seems impossible to me.
It's hard to find the words to get to know this stranger.
I'm scared of what he'll say if what I say sounds incomplete.

And it feels like we belong together.
Can someone tell me, where do I start?

'Cause I can't keep on feeling the way I do.
I can't keep on hiding my heart from you.
I gotta say something before someone else comes through.
I can't keep on loving you from a distance.

He's always on my mind, there's no room left for thinking.
I'm tired of waiting, slowing fading, it needs to happen now.
'Cause I'm running out of time, and I feel this ship is sinking.
The doors are closing, I am frozen, I need him around.

And it feels like we belong together.
Can someone tell me, where do I start?

'Cause I can't keep on feeling the way I do.
I can't keep on hiding my heart from you.
I gotta say something before someone else comes through.
I can't keep on loving you from a distance.
From a distance, from a distance.
From a distance.

I can't hide.
I can't keep on feeling the way I do.
I can't keep on hiding my heart from you.
I gotta say something before someone else comes through.
I can't keep on loving you, oh.
I can't keep on loving you from a distance.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback